Home Page

Eco Council 2016-17

The results of the Eco Elections are in! Well done to everyone who presented to their class and a special well done to all those who were elected. We have a busy year ahead, including applying for our 3rd Green Flag and the Accreditation International Award.

The Eco Councillors for 2016-17 are:

Caerdydd - Keyleigh

Raglan - Leah

Beaumaris - Lola

Carew - Liam

Brecon - Niamh

Chepstow - Tayla

Caernarfon - Mollie

Harlech - Ross

Skenfrith - Nicko

Cyfarthfa - Lucas

Castell Coch - Abbie 

Llansteffan - Lana 

Laugharne - Lilly-Marie