Home Page

Class Eco-Councillors

Every child from Reception to Year 6 was given an opportunity to nominate themselves to be a part of the council.

Voting then took place and each class was assigned a councillor and a deputy councillor.


Here are the names of the dedicated councillors for the academic year 2020-2021:



Ella Yeo       Luka Seymour

Willow Radford        Chesney Stone

Brian Rapps          Yanamarie Mandin

Brooke Lewis

Sammy Buckmaster

Ayla-Rose Callaghan        Zack Teague

Olivia Bailey

Hollie Jenkins                Evelyn Teague